Команда

Команда DUGLAS ALLIANCE LTD. – это более 2 000 сотрудников штатного и привлеченного персонала, в том числе 250 специалистов в области инжиниринга, управления строительством, логистики, юриспруденции и других сфер.

Команда DUGLAS ALLIANCE LTD. – это практики, за плечами которых участие в реализации масштабных строительных и энергетических проектов по всему миру.

Наши специалисты сопровождали международные проекты, по изготовлению, монтажу, пуско-наладке и вводу в эксплуатацию оборудование для ГЭС Днепровского каскада (Украина), техническому сопровождению работ на АЭС «Бушер» (первая АЭС в Иране и на всем Ближнем Востоке), «Харанорской» ГРЭС (Россия), и на АЭС «Куданкулам» (одна из мощнейших новых АЭС в Индии), ГЭС Кан Дон, Нам Чиен (Вьетнам), ГЭС Мтквари (Грузия), Гродненская и Полоцкая ГЭС (Республика Беларусь).

В нашей Компании Вы сможете получить опыт работы с международными проектами и реализовать свои профессиональные амбиции. Учитывая активную международную деятельность, компания DUGLAS ALLIANCE LTD. заинтересована в специалистах в таких областях:

  1. Строительство
  2. Снабжение и логистика
  3. Внешнеэкономическая деятельность
  4. Международное право
Отправить резюме

Team

DUGLAS ALLIANCE LTD. it is more than 2 000 employees of regular staff and external workforce, including 250 specialists in the domain of engineering, construction management, logistics, law and other areas.

DUGLAS ALLIANCE LTD. employs practitioners who lived through execution of large-scale construction and power projects around the world.

Our specialists have administered international projects in terms of manufacture, installation, commissioning and start-up of equipment for HPP of Dnipro cascade (Ukraine), technical support for the Bushehr Nuclear Power Plant (the first nuclear power plant in Iran and the entire Middle East), Kharanorskaya SDPP (Russia), and Kudankulam NPP (one of new the most powerful nuclear power plants in India), Can Don HPP, Nam Chien (Vietnam), Mtkvari HPP (Georgia), Grodno and Polotsk HPPs (Republic of Belarus).

In our Company, you can gain precious experience working for international projects and fulfill your professional potential. In the light of dynamic international activity, the Company DUGLAS ALLIANCE LTD. is interested in specialists in the following areas:

  1. Construction
  2. Procurement and logistics
  3. Foreign economic activity
  4. International law
If you are interested in working in our team, please contact us:
+ 44 203 608 18 46
hr@duglasalliance.com
Submit your resume